PDA

View Full Version : L4D2 Chainsaws!!!


burnNOS
12-20-2009, 01:01 AM
i was actually outside today chainsawing firewood and using a pretty big heavy duty chainsaw and it looks a lot like the one in L4D2. however, i didn't run out of gas as fast. it took me awhile. now the answer i got from a friend who plays also was "maybe the chainsaw isn't full of gas when you get it...", great answer but i blurted out another question... WHY CAN'T WE FILL UP THE CHAINSAW WHEN WE GET A GAS CAN? he said i should suggest it for a patch or something... so here it is.... can we "reload" the chainsaw, even once with a gas can? :confused:

and i know that chainsaws take mixed gas but it will run on regular gas for a short time before it locks up.

puckbandit35
12-20-2009, 01:41 AM
It's called "balance"

Look into it.

superfat
12-20-2009, 06:00 PM
Yeah! That would be cool to refill it. It's the best melee weapon ever so it's a shame you can only use it for a tiny bit.

Light Yagami
12-20-2009, 07:45 PM
It's called "balance"

Look into it.

^^^^
This

+rep