PDA

View Full Version : Steam BETA UI problem


oblivion20
03-04-2010, 04:44 PM
I bought this game via the steam BETA ui and due to having other problems with it, went back to the standard layout and now my game says its just preloaded and I need to buy it again lol. What the hell is that about?

Insaniac99
03-04-2010, 05:46 PM
I bought this game via the steam BETA ui and due to having other problems with it, went back to the standard layout and now my game says its just preloaded and I need to buy it again lol. What the hell is that about?

You might want to contact Steam support directly instead of complaining on the forums, this is an obvious bug and they'll resolve it quickly.

oto niel
03-04-2010, 06:42 PM
or try:

http://forums.steampowered.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=837

http://forums.steampowered.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=839

cslak
05-09-2010, 05:31 PM
i got a problems with my steam, i have windows 7, 32 bits, and after new beta update, i cant see any windows or games or anything, heres picture with asked question: http://deviceforums.com/modules.php?name=Forums&file=viewtopic&p=71#71