PDA

View Full Version : Dear EA/Dice

Patrone1965
03-11-2010, 09:31 AM
We are a week on route now - still no real playable game...

You fixed something that was not broke (friend list) to full uselessness

The browser still is very slow and could have been programmed out of a 1985 game!!!

I am a BF Veteran - this is your most annoying release ever - I even try to say it is worse than MW2. At first I could laugh about your jokes about MW2 in the single player. You make yourself funny about it but you can't bring something decent either...

Tell the community how and when they can expect a playable game!!!

BaronGT
03-11-2010, 09:31 AM
These are not the EA forums.

D4mnit
03-11-2010, 09:32 AM
Dear OP,

EA/DICE will never see your post.

http://forum.ea.com/eaforum/categories/show/31.page

Joshmansss
???

/thread makes no sense whatsoever...

Have been playing this game with no hitches the last few days, lol.

Ketam1ne
Dear Patrone1965,

You are on the STEAM forums.
If you have something to tell DICE or EA, go here:
http://forums.electronicarts.co.uk/battlefield-bad-company-2-pc/

Yours truly,
Ketam1ne

PS. The amber lamps are on their way.

MaDeuce
03-11-2010, 09:37 AM
We are a week on route now - still no real playable game...

You fixed something that was not broke (friend list) to full uselessness

The browser still is very slow and could have been programmed out of a 1985 game!!!

I am a BF Veteran - this is your most annoying release ever - I even try to say it is worse than MW2. At first I could laugh about your jokes about MW2 in the single player. You make yourself funny about it but you can't bring something decent either...

Tell the community how and when they can expect a playable game!!!

I've been playing a ton this week...

Patrone1965
03-11-2010, 09:50 AM
dear Steamusers

I bought this game on steam, I play this game via steam, so if I have a problem with the game I write it down here...