PDA

View Full Version : Controller doesn't work


N30nGuY
03-11-2010, 05:13 PM
Can anyone tell me how to get my controller to work. I am using the x360cemu and tried putting it all the folders and still no luck. So far this is the only game I have had problems getting my generic controller to work.

Payasoplas
04-10-2010, 12:49 PM
i would use Xpadder instead

scorchll7
06-17-2010, 03:44 PM
Which Brothers In Arms were you trying to play with it?