PDA

View Full Version : Quick Match isn't working. No way to cancel.


plushfloody743
03-12-2010, 01:03 PM
It's just sits on "connecting" screen and I have to force quit the game to get off the screen.

Regular matches work fine.

plushfloody743
03-12-2010, 03:10 PM
Now it's doing it when I pick a game from the join list. :o

plushfloody743
03-12-2010, 03:12 PM
Using Vista.