PDA

View Full Version : Renaming Saves and Replays?


fyrevortex
03-12-2010, 11:11 PM
Hi, how do you rename R.U.S.E. saves and replays? I just click Save and it doesn't allow the option for typing in the name.

DrakenLord
03-12-2010, 11:15 PM
Yeah I agree.. no way to organize saves. I have a dozen now and I don't even know which is which...

They need to let us name the savegames.

fyrevortex
03-12-2010, 11:19 PM
Yeah I agree.. no way to organize saves. I have a dozen now and I don't even know which is which...

They need to let us name the savegames.

Oh. Lol. I was hoping to find the answer in the game manual and specifically headed to download FoxIt Reader just now.