PDA

View Full Version : Controls


KIERAN
03-13-2010, 11:56 PM
Is there a way to change the buttons that pick up blocks and then drop them?

Im playing on a netbook while on the train and would find it a lot easier to assign two alternative buttons to this task rather than the mouse buttons.

Is this possible?

Thanks

spankyosu
03-14-2010, 10:34 PM
I dont think you can change any of the controls in this game at least not from what i saw

Xstioph
03-18-2010, 03:51 PM
Doesn't it say on the loading screen or something? I've only tried keyboard like once.. :P It should be some of the buttons on the keyboard.. Just play around with the buttons and you should find it. :)