PDA

View Full Version : A Quick Question


Asuterisuku
03-24-2010, 02:28 AM
I'm new to GMod, but I've seen others with this; how do you get the game to mount Left 4 Dead (1, 2, or both) so that you can use models and textures from it?

Nuclearsnowman
03-24-2010, 06:41 AM
Well, if you have L4D or L4D2, you can mount them with this:
http://www.garrysmod.com/news/?p=9246
It lets you mount any official/non official source game, as long as you have it on Steam.

KTMartin90
03-24-2010, 06:43 AM
http://www.garrysmod.com/news/?p=9246
try this I guess

Asuterisuku
03-24-2010, 07:45 AM
Well, if you have L4D or L4D2, you can mount them with this:
http://www.garrysmod.com/news/?p=9246
It lets you mount any official/non official source game, as long as you have it on Steam.

Thanks for that! +rep