PDA

View Full Version : No option to load a saved campaign


Tyndarious
03-24-2010, 10:02 AM
I played through the DoWII Campaign a couple times before CR and was able to save and load games. Now, when I choose campaign DoWII, I only have an option to start new campaign. Then, after I play through the first couple missions, there's a save option but no save action is taken. So, if I hit Save and Exit to Main Menu, I go back into the campaign and once again it just says Start a new campaign. Any help/info is greatly appreciated.

spudroc
03-25-2010, 04:48 PM
have a similar problem. first time i played CR it let me import a saved campaign from DoWII, played a couple of missions saved and exited but now can't load it and my DoWII saves have vanished. help please

MrAdz
03-29-2010, 04:11 AM
Uninstall GFWL
Use the GFWL installer in the DoW2 Steam Folder
DONT Update GFWL when promopted


Can't multiplayer but you can campaign.