PDA

View Full Version : Problem with AWP scope


RattnRoll8191
04-17-2010, 12:52 PM
ok i have a problem

normally the AWP scope in cs looks like this


http://i297.photobucket.com/albums/mm233/Jman19000/82403b.jpg


but for some reason it changed to another type of scope and i can't change it back. i've reinstalled it twice already. i've tried lots of servers and the problem keeps reoccuring. help?

what it is now:

http://i297.photobucket.com/albums/mm233/Jman19000/WTFISTHISSCOPE.jpg

normally i wouldn't mind but THAT SPACE IN THE MIDDLE THROWS ME OFF EVERY SINGLE TIME I TRY TO SHOOT AAAAAAAAAAAAA

Mark316
04-17-2010, 03:32 PM
I think

crosshair 1

in console fixes it.

::Asmodeu$::
04-18-2010, 06:55 AM
Yeah, that's your crosshair not being drawn. If you're using custom crosshairs for your guns, that's the issue. Could be a corrupt file also. Try what Mark316 said first. Otherwise, you may want to even look into custom crosshairs.