PDA

View Full Version : SH5 depth


Poogie
04-22-2010, 09:41 AM
Just got sh5.question i have is how do you find out how deep the water is . sh4 has a depth thingy, but have not found one on sh% thanks and S!

dyabel
04-23-2010, 11:44 AM
patch the game. check new keyboard settings:

Page 11 of SH5 Manual: KEYBOARD MAPPING (http://silent-hunter.uk.ubi.com/silent-hunter-5/manual.php)

Poogie
05-08-2010, 09:13 AM
I looked at key mapper and still there is not a key or tab to see how deep the ocean is below your sub. as is in sh4 where as you send ping for depth and as is in sh3.:(

Zettabyte
05-08-2010, 05:49 PM
im looking for the same thing anyone find out how to fix this?

Poogie
05-08-2010, 09:01 PM
ok found out the new patch commin out the 13th will fix this among other things