PDA

View Full Version : Steam Can't Open COH


bishop102
05-01-2010, 11:53 AM
My steam is failing to open COH. Anyone else having similar problems? It's weird since it was working earlier when I was playing at midnight, and I haven't changed my computer settings. It just comes up with the preparing to launch box and then nothing happens...

tr00per7
05-15-2010, 09:05 AM
Same problem here

whoamarcos
05-15-2010, 05:02 PM
Me too. Any progress on this?

VeriBlade
05-17-2010, 06:21 AM
Verify Integrity of Game Cache ;)