PDA

View Full Version : patch_mp.ff ?


zesikuszul
05-05-2010, 03:57 PM
When i try to play the game i received this msg "patch_mp.ff is different from the server"
Can someone upload the new patch somewhere?

toonshorty
05-05-2010, 04:00 PM
Have you modified any files, hacks or just running the standard game?

funkydude
05-05-2010, 04:29 PM
Reboot steam then verify your cache.