PDA

View Full Version : Urm So i want a refund.

Spoolooni
06-18-2010, 04:46 PM
I see majority people do not like this game, as far from descriptive opinions, like damage of bullets, I want something more challenging, as it's my first time getting to play fps games, and just for that, i told steam that i wanted to swap my preorder to get BFBC 2, which is much better than MOH. It doesn't really hurt to do that, since their both from the same company :S

Beezy
06-18-2010, 04:49 PM
Wow... We care.

Yemmiz
06-18-2010, 05:23 PM
Agree with Beezy, this post is exactly where it belongs. It's not like it should be on your blog or something. This forum is exactly where to write your personal fps gaming history and moral decisions!.

Spoolooni
06-18-2010, 05:38 PM
Wow... We care.

Beezy chill i know you're mad o_o

metalhead520
06-18-2010, 05:48 PM
lol your whining why? its beta, thats why theres bugs and stuff wrong. they have 4 months to fix everything

Spoolooni
06-18-2010, 05:52 PM
lol your whining why? its beta, thats why theres bugs and stuff wrong. they have 4 months to fix everything

How am i whining, like i said a lot of people aren't going to play, which is why I decided to swap, I want to play a more active game and not a ghost town.

DarkChaos91
06-18-2010, 05:56 PM
How am i whining, like i said a lot of people aren't going to play, which is why I decided to swap, I want to play a more active game and not a ghost town.
I hear ya. I blew some cash on Blur, a fun game IMO, but there's no one on it. There's all those different multiplayer modes but I'm not able to take advantage of any of them because there's an average of 70 people online, all playing the same game mode. :(

Spoolooni
06-18-2010, 06:45 PM
I hear ya. I blew some cash on Blur, a fun game IMO, but there's no one on it. There's all those different multiplayer modes but I'm not able to take advantage of any of them because there's an average of 70 people online, all playing the same game mode. :(