PDA

View Full Version : quick change weapon


Wendigo
06-22-2010, 08:09 AM
Is there any way in this game here, to quick change your weapons?

I know if you use an controller, you just press the D-pad, and you can cycle through'em all very quickly.

But if you use keyboard+mouse, you have to press T and then select weapons there?
The only other way I found, was going into options and make my weapons for 1-2-3 keys.
But thats kinda impossible if you play mercnary

motrin
06-25-2010, 08:00 AM
organize your weapons in the way you want them as soon as you start mercenary's. Do it fast and you should be ok, even in no mercy. then you can use the 1-2-3 keys are you wish. The other slots usually become messy since your using ammo and picking it up same goes for grenades.

mbs357
07-14-2010, 01:34 PM
1 2 3
4 5 6
7 8 9
That's the order the backpack slots are labeled. So your pistol in slot one would be number one on the keyboard, etc.

SPG
07-24-2010, 10:12 AM
I just changed it in my options to mouse wheel.