View Full Version : Optimize.exe has stopped working

07-01-2010, 11:47 PM
Seems that every time I execute Sacraboar, I get this error 2 times consecutively. The error doesn't seem to affect playing the game, however, it does take very long to load.

Problem signature:
Problem Event Name: APPCRASH
Application Name: Optimize.exe
Application Version:
Application Timestamp: 4adf0928
Fault Module Name: Optimize.exe
Fault Module Version:
Fault Module Timestamp: 4adf0928
Exception Code: c0000005
Exception Offset: 00001003
OS Version: 6.1.7600.
Locale ID: 1033
Additional Information 1: 0a9e
Additional Information 2: 0a9e372d3b4ad19135b953a78882e789
Additional Information 3: 0a9e
Additional Information 4: 0a9e372d3b4ad19135b953a78882e789

07-02-2010, 12:57 PM
Please send a mail to
support (at) makivision (dot) com.


Sir Liras
08-05-2013, 05:00 PM
I have the exact same problem, it's really annoying.