PDA

View Full Version : something is wrong....


archurban
07-04-2010, 09:09 PM
when I try to upgrade guns in locker, it should be rotated by side by side so that I can do it once. but it doesn't move. then now I am stuck in some kind of situation where after acquiring TMD, I am totally out of ammo, I can't fight against enemies until I will be reach to Dr. who will help me. it is totally ♥♥♥♥. or is it bug. or I just couldn't find key (control key)? what is it?

Grue12
07-04-2010, 09:29 PM
Use Arrow Keys (not WASD).

Alhazred
07-05-2010, 01:13 AM
The mouse interface for this is the little white squares at the top of the screen. Click those to bring different weapons up. Or just use the arrow keyes like Grue12 said.

archurban
07-05-2010, 08:28 AM
thank you all very much.