PDA

View Full Version : Warfare Mode in the Editor?


IOUT
07-10-2010, 07:29 PM
How can I make a warfare type scenario in the editor?

cheetoman23
07-10-2010, 08:46 PM
well, for single player, (without scripting) you can put a bunch of ai with the "guard" waypoint, and set up bases where the two teams will attack/counterattack and have a trigger set to "seized by X faction".
But then again i havent used the editor in over a week so my memory is a little fuzzy.

IOUT
07-11-2010, 08:19 AM
Well I'm not sure if were talking about the same thing. I want to make a scenario where I put two commanders against each other and they have to buy upgrades to get new buildings, units, vehicles, and weapons.

zocom12
07-11-2010, 08:56 AM
Try the modules section for AI commanders and stuff.