PDA

View Full Version : Skins


ccigz
07-12-2010, 05:15 AM
[Problem] Skins show up in-game as wireframe.

[Question] Do skins still work with the new update? If so how to fix this?

gamezombie
07-12-2010, 08:58 AM
Don't play on a server with sv_pure set to 0 then one with sv_pure set to 2 or 1

ccigz
07-12-2010, 05:44 PM
Ahh ok that makes sense. Never had this problem before the update.