PDA

View Full Version : Shader's are buggy?


Talakargos
07-14-2010, 07:35 PM
When I play the game, multi-player or single, the shadows/shaders are pitch black...like I can't see anything inside shadows...everything is pitch black in there.

I'm pretty sure this is a bug, as it looks ridiculous, is anyone else having this problem and how did you fix it? The video options are very limited in the menu selection!

Cadwae
07-16-2010, 09:12 PM
Sorry I don't have an answer to your problem. But I am having the same problem. Are like 90% of the levels just black and the only 'light' comes from outside sources and not trashcans or anything. I can't see most of the level because all the walls and floors and stuff are pure black. Funny thing is I see Ads for ATI Radeon cards and I have a ATI Radeon Mobility HD 3400 or so and am having problems. Anyone with a fix to this would be much appreciated.

BC2 Cypher
07-16-2010, 09:19 PM
Weird I don't get this...

I have a Radeon 5970

JustGam3r
07-16-2010, 09:22 PM
4670 FTW. It looks fine but it goes just under 30 when recording.

Blubo
07-16-2010, 09:47 PM
I had the same problem. I think I fixed it by going into the options, making it windowed mode (or non- windowed mode) and also changing the resolution a few times.