PDA

View Full Version : Is there a developer here ?


pingus
07-23-2010, 03:26 AM
I mean, we bought this game but we can expect from the studio, someone qualified to help us don't you think. The game is released for several days and no fixes yet.

Come on !

Invent4-Tech
07-26-2010, 12:24 PM
Hi There,

We are here and working for you guys.

Your opinions, suggestions and reports are very welcome, and we'll do our best to attend all requests. We'll be releasing updates to the games whenever it's necessary.

By now the game seems okay for most users, as we can perceive by the on-line records.
Several people has finished the game, and some really good players have already taken all achievements.

We have users' ranking lists available. One on Steam:

http://steamcommunity.com/stats/Razor2/leaderboards/17287/

And we have a worldwide ranking, including players outside Steam:

http://www.invent4.com/razor2/rank.php

So, we are here, and waiting your feedback with Razor2.
Feel free to ask about Razor2, and helping us to build better games.
We'll be answering everybody as soon as possible.

Try the demo, and enjoy playing Razor2: Hidden Skies.

Best.

LosT_SouL_VL
07-26-2010, 12:27 PM
My windows wireless xbox360 controller works within other games ; but it doesn't work in razor2

Invent4-Tech
07-26-2010, 01:09 PM
some info here:
http://forums.steampowered.com/forums/showthread.php?t=1371707

We are looking to this.

LosT_SouL_VL
07-26-2010, 01:14 PM
thank you for the response

AgentofEvil
08-04-2010, 01:09 AM
I have a favor to ask for a patch down the road... can you add support for the 1600x900 screen resolution please?

gimpymoo
08-31-2010, 01:27 AM
The silence from you guys is deafning.

Looks like you did a "Hit and run" on us customers :(

AlterAj
09-03-2010, 01:48 AM
Figures... I guess they figured out they dropped a steaming pile of digital deuce on the community. GG guys...

djZM
12-21-2010, 09:52 AM
I guess the developers jumped ship and there won't be any kind of patch, huh? I went ahead and bought this since it's on sale right now and surprisingly the framerate issues occur even when the resolution is set to the bare minimum. Keep in mind I'm running a machine that is more than Crysis-friendly.