PDA

View Full Version : Applying at imperial level


joshuahuman
08-07-2010, 01:40 PM
I might have a glitch but i cant seem to find where you apply at imperial level, Ive got my self mayor of a town that lets me apply at imperial level but i cant find where you apply.

bierdopjeee
08-07-2010, 02:23 PM
I think that town or an other first needs to grow to allow for more office titles, for you to take office at imperial level.

Captiva
08-07-2010, 03:03 PM
First off what the dude above said, there has to be a town that has grown big enough first.

Second, you have to resign your office if the imperial level is in another city, and build a house in that city, then make it your residence. If the city your in gets it, then alls you need to do is be a nobleman, and apply.

joshuahuman
08-07-2010, 04:47 PM
Thanks