PDA

View Full Version : How do I set the difficulty level?


sozoriver
08-11-2010, 05:31 PM
Just wondering ... playing missions, but can't seem to get past the third ... keep dying ... would like to set the difficulty to where it would make the game more enjoyable for me ... any help?

EnsignBlue
08-11-2010, 05:38 PM
You can only set difficulty on local game modes, and not Steam-connected modes. Do so by pressing tab.

El_Sayal
08-11-2010, 07:04 PM
I believe you can only change the difficulty 3 times per game. so choose wisely...

Biosko
08-12-2010, 05:28 AM
Sometimes easy is not so easy :)
Well I had same problem on some missions but sometimes its better 100 than 0 :D you get lvl faster so you will have more perks on boss and zombies and its count.

I cant confirm it but sometimes the game is easier on 100 setting than lower ones.