PDA

View Full Version : Is this a bug?


Talcon
08-13-2010, 05:28 PM
Usually, I write out a long paragraph detailing my problem. For your convenience and mine, I'm going to describe it in >implying

>download demo
>enjoy it much
>decide to buy
>delete local content so game starts fresh
>buy full game
>still have one star rating that carried over from demo even after deleting local content
>2nd and third levels are locked as if I never beat them
>have to beat the first three levels with a 1 star difficulty instead of 0 star, just to get back where I was
>game is sadistically hard
>can't beat 3rd level on 1 star difficulty
>can't access 4th level, even though I beat the third on demo version


:mad:

Metro
08-13-2010, 06:34 PM
Hit tab -- there's a difficulty slider.

Talcon
08-13-2010, 07:16 PM
Hit tab -- there's a difficulty slider.

No way, I'm not going to dumb it down :o:o