View Full Version : Suggestion: Can 'Choose Hero' default to the last played game?

08-16-2010, 12:13 AM
After playing one character for a while, I decided to start over with a different class. Now when I start the game the 'choose hero' screen always has my first character selected by default instead of the one I'm currently playing.

It would make more sense to me if the game knew what the last save was and defaulted to that. And this would save a lot of clicking if we wanted to something silly like finish the game with each class.

08-16-2010, 06:43 AM
And when you're in a dungeon and want to port back to town the default portal location selected should be town.

08-16-2010, 06:47 AM
Hi TscottOO, thanks for the bug report. This has been resolved internally and the fix should appear in first patch.
-- Nick