PDA

View Full Version : Jedi Academy Error Problem !


Kubaka222
09-15-2010, 08:39 AM
Hi. I've got a problem with Star Wars: Jedi Academy game. When I open the game on my screen i can see this error. I tried reinstalling the game and steam. I don't know what to do now. I'm asking for your help.
PS: Sorry, for my english, im from Poland.
http://i53.tinypic.com/m8gz90.jpg

Amander
09-17-2010, 05:37 AM
You can open the support database which is avaible in Polish language too and search for troubleshooting game crashes.
http://supportwiki.steampowered.com/pl/Troubleshooting_Game_Crashes
http://supportwiki.steampowered.com/pl/Star_Wars:_Jedi_Knight_series

Kubaka222
09-18-2010, 09:38 AM
installed the newest graphics card drivers, newest directX and still the same... does that mean that i can have a crashed game bought on steam?

Amander
09-18-2010, 09:42 AM
Dunno. Did you try Lucas Arts' support database?

Kubaka222
09-18-2010, 02:05 PM
no, i'm not into that, but if you would help me i would be grateful PS if steam support watches i ask for help too

Amander
09-18-2010, 02:16 PM
Well, open their support page (http://yodashelpdesk.lucasarts.com/os.asp?sid=162258100918077007026180&pid=1378&pnm=Star+Wars+Jedi+Knight%3A+Jedi+Academy%99) and browse through the FAQs.

Joshua Smith
09-18-2010, 05:23 PM
I can't read the error, got an english version?