PDA

View Full Version : Crossworld, do i have to start over?


debatman444
09-18-2010, 07:31 AM
Now that I finaly gotten crossworld I wanted to continue my quest on my warrior .. but when I try to load expansion my save isnt there ? so do you have to start all over ? for playing the expansion orcs? really dont want to reply 30 hours just for seeing something that might only be a few hours ^^ ?

halp:confused:

falc39
09-18-2010, 10:40 AM
same here... i've gone through about 2/3 of the game and it would be a pain having to start over to play with the new additions. really wish there was a way around this :/

Askjosh
09-20-2010, 01:46 PM
unfortunately there is no way around it at the moment. with that being said I am having a blast right now with the new Fire Dragon spell :-) Oh and one tip the Rune Mages suck early on, wait until you are able to buy two or three of them at once and build up about 15 runes of each color then play with them and will have a lot of fun :-)