PDA

View Full Version : Arcania No CD ?


Kahramanii
10-14-2010, 01:29 PM
So i bought this game not in steam but its kinda lame that i have to keep the cd inside of my drive.. any idea?

Delicieuxz
10-14-2010, 01:45 PM
What non-digitally distributed game doesn't require the CD to be in while you play? Been the norm for the past decade and a half.

Rumtruffle
10-14-2010, 01:45 PM
you dont have to keep the disk in the drive at all.

have you even tried running the game without the disk in the drive? youll see that it works just fine.

all retail, boxed, versions use securom online activation which also allows for running without the dvd in the disk drive.

Kahramanii
10-14-2010, 02:03 PM
you dont have to keep the disk in the drive at all.

have you even tried running the game without the disk in the drive? youll see that it works just fine.

all retail, boxed, versions use securom online activation which also allows for running without the dvd in the disk drive.

lawl -.- sry for my newbieness!