PDA

View Full Version : Armed and dangerous work on windows 7?


Dodpower
11-04-2010, 10:25 AM
Really want to play this game but skeptical about it working on windows 7. Can anyone confirm that it dose work? I saw it at a pawn shop for xbox dose anyone know if it works for 360?

Thanks.

Shenzi
11-04-2010, 12:56 PM
it works here on win7 64 bit, only the resolution looks (a bit) stretched, as there is no 1920x1080 / widescreen option.

agentghost
01-02-2011, 10:53 AM
it works well with the 360. I want to own it on PC but don't know if it works on PC with gamepad. Is there any graphic setting on PC?

agentghost
01-03-2011, 10:03 PM
Update: There are many graphical setting on PC version (1600x1200 with really nice texture.. AA has to be forced via ATI Catalyst) but sadly there is no gamepad support