PDA

View Full Version : Airplanes


sdnnvs
11-18-2010, 07:10 PM
The full version of this game will offer airplanes in-game? Sorry by my weak english.

kane1
11-18-2010, 07:17 PM
In MoW you don't get to use airplanes in the SP missions. I've read that they are available in MP and I know you can use them in the Editor. Their really tricky to fly.

sdnnvs
11-18-2010, 07:24 PM
Thankyou... I like playing R.U.S.E with airplanes... They give more dynamics at the game... I said RUSE as example...