PDA

View Full Version : BETA IS UP JUST RESTART STEAM


Neefykins
12-16-2010, 11:56 AM
As title says.

All-caps due to me being all hyped up, and I must've downed approx. 6L of coke so far!

http://i56.tinypic.com/1265y0l.png

See you all in-game ;-)!

Poshbishounen
12-16-2010, 11:58 AM
Awwww yeah, gotta wait... 2 gigs :[

Cheppa
12-16-2010, 12:01 PM
True... Kinda worried about my dl rate. Taking too long :| Gotta go to work tomorrow!!!

... No.. Wait. It's monday... Night... COMBAT TIME. NO WORK.

leahcim
12-16-2010, 12:03 PM
True... Kinda worried about my dl rate. Taking too long :| Gotta go to work tomorrow!!!

... No.. Wait. It's monday... Night... COMBAT TIME. NO WORK.

40 seconds to go here...

UberShadowStorm
12-16-2010, 12:03 PM
You beat us to the punch :)

Neefykins
12-16-2010, 12:04 PM
I punch faster than most people UberShadow ;-) See you in-game!

XxGordanxX
12-16-2010, 12:07 PM
woot finally, too bad I have to download it. :eek:

KazooieBanjo
12-16-2010, 12:07 PM
My school blocks Steam, but nothing else. It's weird. :V

XxGordanxX
12-16-2010, 12:10 PM
My school blocks Steam, but nothing else. It's weird. :V

lmao that sucks.

KazooieBanjo
12-16-2010, 12:11 PM
lmao that sucks.

Tell me about it. Some days I can just waltz into 4 chan in class but no CounterStrike I guess.

Neefykins
12-16-2010, 12:12 PM
My school blocks Steam, but nothing else. It's weird. :V

Run it through SOCKS4/5?

KazooieBanjo
12-16-2010, 12:22 PM
Run it through SOCKS4/5?

You'll have to explain. I have no idea what that is.

Seronx
12-16-2010, 12:24 PM
You'll have to explain. I have no idea what that is.

http://lmgtfy.com/?q=socks4

Pulsout
12-16-2010, 12:32 PM
So I installed it but I get the error message: mnc.exe has stopped working any one else getting this?

kikinchaz
12-16-2010, 12:45 PM
I totally shouldn't be spending anymore money until after Xmas but I bottled it, I loved MNC too much on the 360. Half downloaded the beta now :) Can't wait! Hope we see a continous stream of content and updates for the PC version

Poshbishounen
12-16-2010, 12:59 PM
mmmmm mmmm runs silky smooth on my machine with everything turned up. I'm pretty sure I havent have any FPS drops at all so far. And I'm loving this beta!

Scorr
12-16-2010, 03:57 PM
How do you get access to the beta?

is it open?

If not.....how come?

sarcinelli
12-16-2010, 04:21 PM
How do you get access to the beta?

is it open?

If not.....how come?

The Beta access is for pre-orders.

fire panda
12-16-2010, 06:27 PM
I can't seem to download the beta. Every time I attempt to download it, I get an error saying "no Steam content servers are currently configured to deliver content to this game. Could anyone help me out?