PDA

View Full Version : Texture help.


spartan_l337
12-24-2010, 01:20 PM
When I go into battles I can see my units, but I can't see the grass and environment textures (it is black). :( I can run this game, here are my specs:
x4 Phenom 3.40 Ghz, 2 HDs 5770s, 4 GB DDR3 RAM, 1 TB HD, 750 PSU.
Please I would appreciate any help.

mullac
12-25-2010, 11:18 AM
this is the same for me i also have a HD5770 plus ive only just updated my drivers im unsure wat else to do

freakshowfreak
12-25-2010, 12:03 PM
same here ati 4870