PDA

View Full Version : My game is ******


watties
12-24-2010, 01:59 PM
I open up Black Ops, it does the connect thing, and it does not work. Tells me to go to callofduty.com/blackops/somethingelse and that place says it's all good. This has been happening for days now. I've played perfectly before since day 1, no settings have changed.

watties
12-24-2010, 03:17 PM
ANSWERSSS PL0X

watties
12-24-2010, 05:54 PM
ANSSSS

Staticenz
12-24-2010, 06:05 PM
You're not getting any answers because it's nothing anyone can help you with.. It likely has nothing to do with the game and everything to do with your router settings.. Try deleting your config file and starting anew.

TilaTequit
12-24-2010, 06:10 PM
Never heard of that one before, are you on a router?

watties
12-26-2010, 10:54 AM
Never heard of that one before, are you on a router?

Yeah. I just can't understand why now and not before, nothing changed.

Thank you both my answers, I'll take all the advice you have given me.