PDA

View Full Version : Gamepad required?


kazlekkian
01-25-2011, 12:43 PM
Just loaded the demo and right after the splash screens a controller image pops up. It looks like it's supposed to be showing the controls. However, I have no gamepad and can't find any other options. ESC, mouse, keyboard, have no effect. I suspect I am missing something. Can someone help me out?

Ahzain
01-25-2011, 12:59 PM
Unplug your Joystick if you have one plugged in.

kazlekkian
01-25-2011, 07:13 PM
Thanks. The flight controller was the "problem".