View Full Version : Launch options Dx10 and...?

02-06-2011, 03:28 PM
When You launch the game you see two options

On the top Two Worlds II
On the bottom Two Worlds II (DX10)

Is the other options Dx11 or dx9.

Im assuming it is DX9 but can anyone please confirm?

Sorry if I have overlooked this somewhere else.

02-06-2011, 03:42 PM
DirectX 9

02-06-2011, 05:37 PM
This game doesn't support DX 11

DX 10 allows 4x AA, which REALLY helps the game look a but less jagged and DX 9 has no AA.