PDA

View Full Version : How to run TDU2 in fullscreen?


ewsg
02-09-2011, 04:30 PM
Hi,

I am trying to put my Test Drive Unlimited 2 in fullscreen (it is running in window mode), but can't find the option. Someone knows how can I do this, please?

Thanks. :)

Padgey2011
02-09-2011, 04:30 PM
alt and enter and then the next time it loads up should be in full screen

philitup
02-09-2011, 04:30 PM
Press alt+enter.

ewsg
02-10-2011, 04:28 AM
Thanks. I got it! :)