View Full Version : BUG ( HELP ) NO .EXE

02-10-2011, 11:37 AM
i just buy this game and install it..
and it cant start due to no .exe !
what should i do?
i wan a refund on this bugged game !
watse my money !

02-27-2011, 03:18 AM
feigeilou, this game does have an exe file, did you check the integrity of the game files in steam?
Maybe something went wrong while downloading and if you do this, any missing or updated files etc. will be redownloaded again.

12-24-2011, 06:40 AM
You have to start the game from your Steam application. Can you do this?