PDA

View Full Version : HUD Mod to show in-game accuracy


JonCom
02-10-2011, 10:20 PM
I know such a mod would probably be illegal as far as VAC is concerned. But I can't help but wish something existed.

I'm always curious to see my accuracy at the end of the campaign. Too many times has the game ended early and I didn't get to check out the stat.

JezMM
02-11-2011, 05:13 AM
I'd love if versus had credits for this reason. 8( I'm a total ♥♥♥♥♥ prostitute for stats. I'd even be willing to have a message above the "vote to skip" saying "warning, if you are not back in the lobby by the time a new game starts, you will be kicked back to title screen".

I never play two versus games in a row so I'd be cool with it. 8D

JonCom
02-13-2011, 01:17 AM
Ya. I mean obviously these stats are already being calculated. I wonder if someone could make a mutation that incorporated accuracy into the mod.

Some sort of target practice or skill-building mutation. I'm not sure exactly.