PDA

View Full Version : Equipment?


snakebite105
02-11-2011, 08:30 AM
How do I equip my allies without it being their turn? Whenever i'm out of combat or in town there seems to be no way to equip anything on anyone but Drake.

Poet|Grotesque
02-14-2011, 03:02 AM
Check the inventory and switch the characters. You can do this in the bottom right.

snakebite105
02-22-2011, 10:30 AM
Check the inventory and switch the characters. You can do this in the bottom right.

I realise now that there is an arrow to switch between characters. It blends in to well with the backround of the inventory screen so i had no idea it was there.