PDA

View Full Version : Is there a way to force cockpit will in "off"


ShadowMystic
02-13-2011, 12:24 AM
I don't want a sim but I don't want ridiculous third person a food ball field behind my jet either. Can I force cockpit even if it means no multiplayer. It was kind of fun to play the demo just not exactly what I was looking for when I got to the 3rd person...

xlxSmokeyxlx
02-15-2011, 04:04 AM
I had a similar issue but have since remapped the keys to my 360 pad and can change view whenever.

Try changing the key it's set to?

WalBao
02-15-2011, 04:19 PM
If you don't mind mp then you dont need off mode at all. I've played through the entire game not knowing how to use off mode. Figured it out in mp cause its when i actually needed it.