PDA

View Full Version : Unable to connect to spore servers?


Bikes
02-20-2011, 10:39 AM
Everytime I try to log in it just tells me It can't connect to spore servers, been trying for over a month, It's not the account info thats wrong it says I'm registered for spore but I simply can't log in.

Bikes
04-15-2011, 09:22 AM
Really, no one knows?

Shadowfl
04-22-2011, 07:10 AM
i think spore is dying since Darkspore is coming out soon

OdaNash08062011
06-12-2011, 05:32 AM
Everytime I try to log in it just tells me It can't connect to spore servers, been trying for over a month, It's not the account info thats wrong it says I'm registered for spore but I simply can't log in.

if you have a firewall make sure that you have given Spore and GA access to the net

EDIT: I myself have not trouble logging in to the server not with Spore or GA after made sure bullguard allow it to connect