PDA

View Full Version : Can I run this game?


mp3playergod
03-02-2011, 07:35 PM
My specs are:
Operating System: Windows Vista™ Home Premium
Processor: Intel(R) Core(TM)2 CPU 6320 @ 1.86GHz (2 CPUs) ~1.9GHz
Memory: 2046MB RAM
Graphics: NVIDIA GeForce GT 220
Directx version: 10

Mr_Keroro
03-02-2011, 07:56 PM
Barely and maybe not even.

OS: Windows XP, Windows Vista or Windows 7
Processor: Intel Pentium Core 2 Duo 2.4 GHz or AMD Athlon X2 2.8GHz
Memory: 2 GB RAM
Graphics: Shader Model 3.0 graphics card with 256MB of memory, NVIDIA GeForce 7900GS or ATI Radeon 1900XT
DirectX®:
Hard Drive: 10GB of free hard drive space
Sound:

Doom721
03-02-2011, 07:59 PM
I'm not sure that will end so well mate

Points id bring up, the CPU seems lacking
2gb of ram with vista might be a painful experience, and since this is a crossplatform game it will have the tendency to be more processor depedent since 360/PS3 are just a bunch of fancy processors.

Im thinking if it runs its going to be on the lower settings for sure


Minimum System Requirements
OS: Windows XP/Vista/7
Processor: Intel Core 2 Duo @ 2.4 Ghz / AMD Athlon 64 X2 5600+
Memory: 2 Gb
Hard Drive: 10 Gb free
Video Memory: 256 Mb
Video Card: nVidia GeForce 7900 / ATI Radeon X1900
Sound Card: DirectX Compatible
DirectX: 9.0c
Keyboard
Mouse
DVD Rom Drive


Recommended System Requirements
OS: Windows Vista/7
Processor: Intel Core 2 Quad @ 2.0 GHz / AMD Phenom II X4 @ 2.2 GHz
Memory: 3 Gb
Hard Drive: 10 Gb free
Video Memory: 512 Mb
Video Card: nVidia GeForce GTX 260 / ATI Radeon HD 4850
Sound Card: DirectX Compatible
DirectX: 10
Keyboard
Mouse
DVD Rom Drive

LckMyNts
03-02-2011, 10:56 PM
Those specs wont run anything out nowadays on anything but the lowest settings dude. Time for a new PC. 1500 bucks will get you something that will hold up for a few years and give you the ability to upgrade.