PDA

View Full Version : Codsp.exe?


apple787
03-03-2011, 07:34 PM
I dont understand and i saw the threads but still i no understand?? >:(.

I have my Ati card up to date. and just installd COD1 and united offence. and they dont work. :(! someone please help me this is lame... i want to start playing COD games and i cant...well can play the new ones but i want to start the story from start O_O.

Will steam ever fix this? or i try to reinstall? :( no one knows :(

dopey247
03-03-2011, 10:35 PM
its somethine to do with a driver not being usde anymore i got the error then looked online decided game was to old to worry about it.

ChaosBahamut
03-05-2011, 09:41 PM
The problem is ATI/AMD's drivers. When it comes to OpenGL support (and CoD and UO use a graphics engine that uses OpenGL), they suck worse than Big Rigs.

Blame AMD. No one else.

And maybe upgrade to a nVidia. ;)