PDA

View Full Version : New Players??

spongbob
03-07-2011, 03:27 PM
I know this game is fairly old now but as far as I know it's still reasonably popular with gamers.

Anyway I've been playing for about a month now. So I guess I'm still a bit of a noob. The problem is being a new player on an older game means most players are experts at it by now and well it's not fun being kicked every game. (I tend to stick with single player now.)

Well to the point. If there is anyone out there who is new or doesn't mind playing against/with a new player please add me or put your username below so other new players can add you too. Thankyou ^^

My username : ZombehXeno

PS. Please no anti-noob bulls**t

Vimescarrot
03-07-2011, 03:55 PM
As long as you don't use a health/pills on yourself while you're in the green and your teammates are orange or red, I have no issue with playing with anyone. My username is the same everywhere.

But I've never seen that kind of bad attitude in Campaign anyway. I don't play Versus much.

Jeff S.
03-07-2011, 04:01 PM
If you have good game ethics feel free to join my community at forum.steam-united.com, Im very strict on keeping people with morals, I dont allow bashing, kicking, or anything else as long as the person is trying...we all understand that we were new once too, and we don't have a problem with playing with new people.

One of the first guys we recruited as a new guy ended up having over 100 FF the first game...haha, we were laughing all the way through it. :D

Caslon
03-07-2011, 07:02 PM
I know this game is fairly old now but as far as I know it's still reasonably popular with gamers.

Anyway I've been playing for about a month now. So I guess I'm still a bit of a noob. The problem is being a new player on an older game means most players are experts at it by now and well it's not fun being kicked every game. (I tend to stick with single player now.)