PDA

View Full Version : Planets stop building for no reason.


Moklakins
03-31-2011, 10:47 PM
I just played for the first time in a few patches and my planets seem to not want to build. They all have resources food and labor available they seem to stop at random. Am i missing something?

italian88
04-01-2011, 02:26 PM
Are all the slots filled up?

Moklakins
04-01-2011, 06:48 PM
No 10char

ThyReaper
04-01-2011, 07:14 PM
Could you post a screenshot of the economy tab for the planet?

Moklakins
04-01-2011, 11:23 PM
I figured it out i misread one of the sections. I have another weird problem now though. As soon as i click on load or new game or anything the game speed starts increasing. If im not quick i will start the game at like 62 speed and get way behind fast. Anyone know what causes this?

Firgof Umbra
04-02-2011, 07:04 AM
The direct cause for that is the date of April the 1st. (Also Patch 1070, which didn't get deployed on Steam before the weekend hit, sadly, limited that speed boost to just the main menu to prevent it from interfering with the main game. Thankfully it could be easily cleared by pausing and unpausing the game.

BudgetMessiah
04-04-2011, 07:35 PM
Also Patch 1070, which didn't get deployed on Steam before the weekend hit, sadly

The story gets sadder. It's Monday...