PDA

View Full Version : Is this possible? What to do? Support failed!

Valujira
04-24-2011, 04:33 AM
I am not really good at opening sentences so... straight forward!

This week, my PC started to be slowly, not really slowly but enough to be called a "PC with a virus"

2 days later, I went to a trip, before the trip, in morning, I could play in VAC servers, my PC was on during the trip, when I back, started Counter Strike Source and wanted to continue play in the server, the VAC notification poped up!

I was shocked and surprised.
I did not cheat at all, I only use skins.

All of my skins are in my game more then half and year (means I did not added any new skins, expect from...)

In the morning I saw a nice skin of AK47, I downloaded it and put it (replaced).

If it is because of the skin, then VAC banned me in 6 hours after the cheat (maybe the author put it in the file).
VAC shall ban you from 3 days since the cheat (or what ever it is) to some weeks.

Two days ago, when the VAC came, I talked immidiatly to support.
Support says that "The VAC was applied legatimaly and support is not able to remove it... the followed account's ban, won't be removed"
I was sad, I wrote them something like 6 pages. Talk to wall...
I sent them some hours ago another leter... belive in 10% they will remove it.

Now (means some minutes ago) I started my PC, did not started 2 times, tried 3rd time, and it started so slowly, so deadly he was.
I have a powerfull PC, new one, 1500EU, worthed any coin.

But, when I checked my VAC status, it was fine :confused:
I tried to enter the server, I was a 10sec in it then the notification poped out.

WHAT TO DO? I WANT TO BACK PLAY WITH MY UNIVERCITY FRIENDS! SUPPORT DOES NOT HELP MUCH! NO ONE HAS FORCE TO CANCEL!

I AM HOPELESS! I AM SO SAD! :( :( :(

IF YOU KNOW WHAT TO DO OR ANY SUGGESTIONS OR ANYTHING ELSE (SUCH AS IF YOU ARE THE PRINCIPAL OR MANAGER OF THE STEAM SUPPORT, OR YOU HAVE THE POWER TO HELP WRTIE IT HERE OR PM ME)