PDA

View Full Version : Does Hill 30 still have multiplayer?


Kami102
05-28-2011, 09:31 AM
I've been trying to create an account on ubi.com within the BIA: Road to Hill 30 Multiplayer screen, but everytime I try to create an account, it says "Connection problem, check your internet connection".

But there's nothing wrong with my connection. I'm not offline when I'm doing it or anything.

Cunin
05-28-2011, 08:34 PM
I'm not sure how to help there, but I just logged in with the details I used on another UBI game and it worked, which is kinda odd because you always forget the user, the pass or both lol.
Try to do it aswell, with a made up user/pass, maybe it just need a valid cdkey.

Kami102
05-28-2011, 08:43 PM
I'm not sure how to help there, but I just logged in with the details I used on another UBI game and it worked, which is kinda odd because you always forget the user, the pass or both lol.
Try to do it aswell, with a made up user/pass, maybe it just need a valid cdkey.

Yup, re-entered the CD key, and it was probably because I mistyped the CD key the first time. Logged in and played a couple of matches :D thanks!