PDA

View Full Version : Blury screen?


NovaFolfsky
06-16-2011, 03:03 PM
I just downloaded this game...I get on the character's it show as classes look fine, but then when i pick one to make my character with, its all pixel and blury looking, the entire backround is besides the comic looking parts that have words and stuff on them...What is causing this? D:

NovaFolfsky
06-16-2011, 04:07 PM
To make it easier to understand...The screen is so pixely andf fuzzy after the game loads...I can't see or read anything

EpicBlade91
06-17-2011, 05:44 PM
I think I got the same problem. I don't know what to do.

The game sometimes freezes at the Atari loading screen as well.

damaged
06-17-2011, 08:14 PM
How about a screenshot?

Smash9o33
06-17-2011, 09:04 PM
Most likely your graphics card, if it's a poor one. CO isn't very forgiving with older or less powerful graphic cards.

SlyCell
06-17-2011, 09:40 PM
Have you got half resolution ticked in the options menu...?

NovaFolfsky
06-18-2011, 05:31 PM
My graphics card shouldnt be old, since its a custom computer, and i never was able to set the graphics or anything, And it also freezes at the atari screen for me sometimes too

caveman26
06-19-2011, 05:04 AM
open co with steam and when you get to the patching window there is options at the top click this then tick safe mode then login and see what happens

NovaFolfsky
06-19-2011, 07:32 PM
Didn't work :l

DarkJeff
06-21-2011, 11:16 AM
Try disabling the "Max settings on character creation screen" option, and turning down everything.

It's also possible your card drivers is forcing AA, which has issues with some games (like Witcher 2).