PDA

View Full Version : Gta 4 Graphical glitch. I think


Tezzdev
06-27-2011, 10:37 PM
Ok well, I got Gta 4 today and when i started it up I couldn't see any of the ground. I'm on Windows 7. Has this happened to anybody else and did they fix it? I really wanna play. Thanks

Tezzdev
06-28-2011, 11:22 PM
Please help

greatvova
06-29-2011, 05:24 AM
Ok well, I got Gta 4 today and when i started it up I couldn't see any of the ground. I'm on Windows 7. Has this happened to anybody else and did they fix it? I really wanna play. Thanks


Windows 7 need more RAM then XP. SO, all your games need more time to start and/or download your savegames. Just wait some time.

Tezzdev
06-30-2011, 11:43 AM
That didn't work :(