PDA

View Full Version : Civ IV has doubled up in my steam browser.


Frank1
07-01-2011, 06:54 AM
After buying the publisher packs, Civ IV and it's two expansions both show up twice in my list of games. How can I fix this?

ThisLegend
07-01-2011, 06:56 AM
One is a Mac executable, there is nothing you can do.

thebtron
07-01-2011, 06:57 AM
I have the same issue after getting it last year, I never found a way to fix the issue.

Frank1
07-01-2011, 06:58 AM
One is a Mac executable, there is nothing you can do.

Thanks.

Putts
07-01-2011, 07:00 AM
Best solution that I could come up with is to right click the Mac titles and change the category to a separate category so they don't show up in the list alongside everything else.

Frank1
07-01-2011, 06:47 PM
Thanks